a

Partners & Staff

Martin Hartwig, CPA

Partner

Phone: 262-896-0718
Email: marty@hartwigcpas.com
LinkedIn

June Norman, CPA

Partner

Phone: 262-524-9035
Email: june@hartwigcpas.com

Julie Leskovsek, CPA

Partner

Phone: 262-524-9035
Email: julie@hartwigcpas.com
LinkedIn

Anthony Igl, CPA

Manager-CPA

Phone: 262-524-9035
Email tony@hartwigcpas.com

Tracy Wandersee, CPA

Manager - CPA

Phone: 262-524-9035
Email: tracy@hartwigcpas.com

Sharon Kaebisch

Office Manager

Phone: 262-524-9035
Email: sharon@hartwigcpas.com

Sandra Groninger

Accountant

Phone: 262-524-9035
Email: sandy@hartwigcpas.com

Marcy Minix

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 262-524-9035
Email: marcy@hartwigcpas.com

Dennis Pelzek, CPA

Partner - Retired

Phone: 262-524-9035
Email: dennis@hartwigcpas.com